Home / About Company

About DAGGERR company

DAGGERR is the new Russian name on the knife market

Welcome to our website! We would like to introduce you the knife brand DAGGERR.

In 2016 we have got the idea of ​​creating our own knife brand and our first model of the folding knife Daggerr Urban was already available for sale in August 2017. We can confidently state that our extraordinary design solution immediately attracted a strong customer attention, so that is how we took a place on the knife market. During this time we have participated in the Klinok and Arsenal exhibitions in Russia. Next, we will take a part in the largest international knife Blade Show in Atlanta (GA), which will be organized from June 1 to June 3, 2018.

As a company we provide the development, marketing and sale of knives. Our knives are primarily created for everyday urban usage. Timur Ivanovich Uhuteli is the knife designer in our company. Timur is a truly gifted designer; he created an original, unique and recognizable style of knives that is well known as DAGGERR.

Daggerr Company does not have its own production facilities in Russia, so the knives are manufactured in China. We signed a manufacturing collaboration agreement with the Grand Sea Knife&Tool and Bestech Knives factories. Before the April 2018 our fixed knives were made in Moscow, but we have decided to stop our own production.

Just for a short period of time being on the knife market we concluded to focus on folding knives made with D2 steel as result of high interest and positive feedback among our customers. Steel D2 is popular and known for its aggressive cut and resistance to dynamic loads. The high hardness of the steel allows you to sharpen your knife with ease and keep it sharpened for a long time. We believe that regarding the EDC knives such steel is optimal and goes perfect for everyday urban users problem solving.

Today the range of DAGGERR folding knives made with D2 steel is:

• Folding knife Urban2 with red-black G10

• Folding knife Urban2 with Blackwash blade finish

• Folding knife Urban2 with black G10

• Folding knife Resident with Black G10

• Folding knife Resident with black anodized aluminum

All above mentioned models equipped with a frame lock mechanism, which is traditionally considered as more reliable liner lock due to its thickness.

Also, we still have fixed blade knives made with n690 and Lohmann 2379 steel. You can find them on our Daggerr website.

Главная / О компании

О компании

DAGGERR - новое российское имя на ножевом рынке

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт. Мы хотели бы немного рассказать о ножевом бренде DAGGERR.
Идея создания собственного ножевого бренда к нам пришла в ноябре 2016 года, а наша первая модель складного ножа Daggerr Urban уже была выпущена в продажу в августе 2017 года. Мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что наше неординарное дизайнерское решение позволило привлечь к себе внимание и мы заняли свое место на ножевом рынке. За это время мы приняли участие в выставках Клинок и Арсенал. А с 1 по 3 июня 2018 году, мы будем принимать участие в самой крупной международной ножевой выставке Blade Show в Атланте.
Как компания мы занимаемся разработкой, маркетингом и продажей ножей. Наши ножи в первую очередь созданы как ножи для повседневного ношения в городе. Дизайнером наших ножей является Тимур Иванович Ухутели (Вашакмадзе). Тимур Иванович является архитектором с большой буквы, он смог разработать самобытный, уникальный и узнаваемый стиль ножей DAGGERR.
Мы не обладаем собственными производственными мощностями, поэтому наши ножи производятся в Китае. Мы заключили соглашение о контрактном производстве с заводами Grand Sea Knife and Tool и Bestech Knives. До апреля 2018 года наши фиксированные ножи производились в Москве, однако мы прекратили собственное производство, в связи с тем, что нам очень сложно масштабировать данное направление.
За небольшой отрезок времени нахождения на ножевом рынке и находясь в постоянном контакте с нашими клиентами, как компания мы решили концентрироваться на складных ножах из стали D2. Сталь D2 популярна и известна своим агрессивным резом и стойкости к динамическим нагрузкам. Высокая твёрдость стали позволяет долго удерживать заточку и при этом не сложно затачиваться. Мы считаем для EDC ножа использование данной стали оптимальным для решения повседневных задач городского жителя.
На сегодняшний день модельный ряд складных ножей DAGGERR из стали D2 это:


Складной нож Urban2 с красно-черным G10 

• Складной нож Urban2 c обработкой blackwash

• Складной нож Urban2 с черным G10

• Складной нож Resident с черным G10

• Складной нож Resident с черным анодированным алюминием


На вышеуказанных моделях замок типа Frame lock, который традиционно считается надежнее liner lock в силу своей толщины.
У нас еще остались в наличии ножи с фиксированным клинком, произведенные из стали n690 и Lohmann 2379. С ними вы можете ознакомиться на сайте.